Sheku Kanneh-Mason and Isata Kanneh-Mason at SJE Next Generation Series (Oxford)

Sunday 17th September 2017, 5pm
Church of St. John the Evangelist, 109a Iffley Road, Oxford OX4 1EH

For more information and to book tickets, click here

Sheku Kanneh-Mason (cello)
Accompanied by  Isata Kanneh-Mason (piano)

Cassado: Suite for solo cello
Beethoven: Sonata Op 5 no 2 in G minor
Shostakovich: Sonata op 40 in D minor

Tea and homemade cakes in the interval.