Sheku Kanneh-Mason plays Haydn Concerto at Budleigh Festival

Tuesday, 17th July 2018, 7:30pm
St. Peter’s Church, The Lawn, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 6LR

For more information and tickets, click here

Conductor: Nicholas Marshall
Leader: Paul Mathews
Cello: Sheku Kanneh-Mason

Mendelssohn: A Midsummer Night’s Dream: Overture, Op.21
Haydn: Cello Concerto No.1 in C Major
Britten: Simple Symphony
Beethoven: Symphony No.1, Op.21