Sheku Kanneh-Mason plays Shostakovich with Ipswich Symphony Orchestra

Saturday 25th November 2017, 7pm 
Ipswich Corn Exchange, King Street, Ipswich IP1 1DH

For more information and to book tickets, click here

Ipswich Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Adam Gatehouse
Sheku Kanneh-Mason (cello)

Mussorgsky: Prelude to Khovanshchina
Shostakovich: Cello Concerto No 1 in E-flat major Op 107 with Soloist Sheku Kanneh-Mason
Rachmaninov: Symphony No 2 in E Minor Op 27