Sheku Kanneh-Mason plays with Philharmonia Orchestra

Friday 3rd May 2019, 7:45pm 
The Anvil, Basingstoke RG21 7QR

For more information and booking details, click here

Philharmonia Orchestra
Sheku Kanneh-Mason: Cello
Martyn Brabbins: Conductor

New work (world premiere) – Samantha Fernando
Concerto for cello and orchestra in E minor Op 85 – Sir Edward Elgar
Here and there – Martyn Brabbins
Variations on an original theme, ‘Enigma’ Op 36 – Sir Edward Elgar